A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

This is A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms audiobook (please share your thoughts by leave comments and rate this post. Or share more information of this audios in the comment section. Thank @Mary for sharing this audios). Lets play A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms full audios free online in the audio player below.

 

A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms is a collection of three novellas by George R.R. Martin, set in the world of his A Song of Ice and Fire series. The audiobook version of A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms is narrated by Harry Lloyd, who brings the characters and the world to life with his captivating performance.

The first novella in the collection is “The Hedge Knight,” which introduces us to the character of Ser Duncan the Tall, a young hedge knight who dreams of becoming a great knight. The story takes place about 100 years before the events of A Game of Thrones, and follows Dunk as he travels to a tournament at Ashford Meadow. Along the way, he meets a young boy named Egg, who becomes his squire and eventually reveals himself to be Aegon Targaryen, a member of the royal family.

The audiobook version of “The Hedge Knight” is a thrilling and immersive experience, as Harry Lloyd’s narration brings the characters and the world to life. His performance captures the essence of Dunk’s determination and honor, as well as Egg’s wit and intelligence. The audiobook also features sound effects and music that enhance the storytelling, making it a truly immersive experience for the listener.

The second novella in the collection is “The Sworn Sword,” which follows Dunk and Egg as they become embroiled in a conflict between two neighboring lords. As they navigate the treacherous political landscape of Westeros, they must rely on their wits and their honor to survive. The audiobook version of “The Sworn Sword” is just as captivating as the first novella, with Harry Lloyd’s narration drawing the listener into the story and making them feel as though they are right there alongside Dunk and Egg as they face danger and intrigue.

The final novella in the collection is “The Mystery Knight,” which sees Dunk and Egg attending another tournament, this time at Whitewalls. As they become embroiled in a plot to overthrow the ruling family, they must use all of their skills and cunning to navigate the dangerous political landscape of Westeros. The audiobook version of “The Mystery Knight” is a thrilling conclusion to the collection, with Harry Lloyd’s narration bringing the story to life in a way that is both captivating and immersive.

Overall, the audiobook version of A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms is a must-listen for fans of George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series. Harry Lloyd’s narration is captivating and immersive, drawing the listener into the world of Westeros and bringing the characters to life in a way that is truly unforgettable. Whether you are a longtime fan of the series or are just discovering it for the first time, the audiobook version of A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms is a truly immersive and thrilling experience that is not to be missed.

In addition to the captivating narration, the audiobook also features sound effects and music that enhance the storytelling and make the listener feel as though they are right there alongside Dunk and Egg as they face danger and intrigue. The combination of Harry Lloyd’s performance and the immersive sound design makes the audiobook version of A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms a truly unforgettable experience that will leave a lasting impression on the listener.

Overall, the audiobook version of A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms is a must-listen for fans of George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series. Whether you are a longtime fan of the series or are just discovering it for the first time, the audiobook is a truly immersive and thrilling experience that is not to be missed. Harry Lloyd’s captivating narration, combined with the immersive sound design, brings the world of Westeros to life in a way that is truly unforgettable. Whether you are listening to the audiobook for the first time or are revisiting it, A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms is a truly captivating and immersive experience that will leave a lasting impression.

Simple steps to submit your Audios

Submit your audios by sending us an email to [email protected].
Email Details:
- Audios/books title.
- Your message, audio description.
- Link download audios (able to download)

zaudiobooks.com

If you see any issue, please leave a comment to report, we will fix it as soon as possible.

Paused...
0.75 Speed
Normal Speed
1.25 Speed
1.5 Speed
x 1.75
x 2
-60s
-30s
-15s
+15s
+30s
+60s

    Leave a Reply